LIVE Surgery Broadcast: Robotic PEH cases

July 19, 2022 | 11:00 a.m. ET | 9:00 a.m. MT | 8:00 a.m. PT
ADD TO CALENDAR

Surgeon:

Reginald Bell, MD, FACS
Reginald Bell, MD, FACS
Founder and Director of the Institute of Esophageal and Reflux Surgery
Founder of the American Foregut Society
Chairman of the Board American Foregut Society
Englewood, CO

Surgeon:

Wilson Tsai, MD
Wilson Tsai, MD
Co-Director of the Thoracic Surgical Program
John Muir Health
Walnut Creek, CA

Moderator:

Philip Woodworth, MD, FACS
Philip Woodworth, MD, FACS
Institute of Esophageal & Reflux Surgery
Robotic and Minimally Invasive Foregut Surgery
Lone Tree, CO